27 C
Thursday, September 21, 2023
- Advertisement -

Kuldeep Yadav To Lead Uttar Pradesh In Ranji Trophy

Must read

Kuldeep Yadav will captain Uttar Pradesh within the Ranji Trophy.© Instagram

Indian spinner Kuldeep Yadav will lead the Uttar Pradesh squad within the Ranji Trophy. Karan Sharma has been named because the vice-captain of the squad which included the likes of Shivam Mavi and Priyam Garg. “Senior Choice Committee of our Affiliation chosen following cricketers of our state to symbolize U.P. Squad for Ranji Trophy,” Uttar Pradesh Cricket Affiliation (UPCA) stated in a press release.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Saurabh Kumar can be included within the squad if they’re obtainable for the event.

UP Squad:Kuldeep Yadav (C) Karan Sharma (VC) Madhav Kaushik, Almas Shaukat, Samarth Singh, Hardeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath, Sameer Choudhary, Kritagya Singh, Aryan Juyal, Dhruv Chandra Jurel, Shivam Mavi, Ankit Rajpoot, Yash Dayal, Kunal Yadav, Prince Yadav, Rishabh Bansal, Shanu Saini, Jasmer, Zeeshan Ansari, Shivam Sharma, Parth Mishra

Ranji Trophy will begin from January 13 with the ultimate of the event to be performed on March 17.

Subjects talked about on this article

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

18 + 9 =

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

- Advertisement -

Latest article